Great Management, Shop Rite on Hylan Blvd

Posted: September 1, 2012 in about staten island
Tags: ,

Great Management, Shop Rite on Hylan Blvd, in the New Dorp are of Staten Island.

Today when I went into the store, it was very busy, as it is every day. Not a problem for me because every time I go there, and it seems like I go there more and more often, I can zip in and get what I want and there are plenty of cashiers to ring up my order.  I just have to sing their praises, they all do a fantastic job for the customers.  They even have a street director to make the cars exit promptly.  Wow, what a great store.  Thank you.

Shop Rite Staten Island New York

Shop Rite New Dorp

Comments
  1. Hello my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome,
    great written and come with approximately all
    significant infos. I’d like to look extra posts
    like this .

  2. It’s hard to come by knowledgeable people on this topic, however,
    you sound like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

  3. Howdy would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing?

    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot
    faster then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

